Public Holidays For 2022

  • New Year's Day

Monday, 3 January
  • James Ronald Webster Day

Wednesday, 2 March
  • Good Friday

Friday, 15 April
  • Easter Monday

Monday, 18 April
  • Labour Day

Monday, 2 May
  • Anguilla Day

Monday, 30 May
  • Celebration of the Birthday of Her Majesty the Queen

Friday, 3 June
  • Whit Monday

Monday, 6 June
  • August Monday

Monday, 1 August
  • August Thursday

Thursday, 4 August
  • Constitution Day

Friday, 5 August
  • National Heroes and Heroines Day

Monday, 19 December
  • Christmas Day

Monday, 26 December
  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27 December
Residents